Join Mailing List

Contact Us

Denver Coliseum
4600 Humboldt Street 
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (720) 865-2475
TTY: Call 7-1-1

For questions regarding the Women’s Auxiliary Shelter at the Denver Coliseum, please dial 303-742-0828 ext. 5, option 4


Staff Directory
Tad Bowman
Venue Director
p: 720-865-2488
e: tad.bowman@denvergov.org

Jeannette Murrietta
Booking Manager 
p: 720-865-2484
e: jeannette.murrietta@denvergov.org 

John Scheck
Event and Staffing Manager
p: 720-865-2477 
e: john.scheck@denvergov.org

 

Daniel Mykytiuk
Facility Superintendent
p: 720-865-2472 
e: daniel.mykytiuk@denvergov.org

Melanie Santistevan
Accounting/Finance
p: 720-865-2480
e: melanie.santistevan@denvergov.org

Brian Kitts
Director of Marketing & Communications, Partnership Development
p: 720-865-4229 
e: brian.kitts@denvergov.org

The official ticketing partner of the Denver Coliseum is AXS.com. Please direct ticketing questions here. You may purchase tickets for Denver Coliseum, Colorado Convention Center, Bellco Theatre, Red Rocks Amphitheatre and many Denver Performing Arts Complex shows at the Denver Coliseum box office from 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. on Saturdays only.

Regarding donations: Denver Coliseum is managed by the City and County of Denver; we cannot donate tickets, cash or services. Please contact individual event promoters in order to request auction items.

facebook

Look whats rolling in to the Coliseum..

Clown